• Sabitov  Rifat Abdulvagapovich

    Sabitov Rifat Abdulvagapovich


    Deputy of CEO –
    Head of the Regional Department of the
    All-Russian State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company.

    Moscow, Russia
  • Golovnev Ivan Andreevich

    Golovnev Ivan Andreevich

    Film director, member of the Russian Cinematographers Union, director of the festival «EthnoKino». Ekaterinburg, Russia
  • Galkin Alexander

    Galkin Alexander

    Scientific columnist, screenwriter, laureate of the Union of Journalists Award, laureate of the Awards of the unions of journalists of Bulgaria and Germany

    Moscow, Russia
  • Vasilyeva Svetlana

    Vasilyeva Svetlana

    Environmental journalist, member of the Union of Journalists of the Russian Federation, deputy head of the working group on ecology of the Public Chamber of the Nizhny Novgorod Region

    Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
  • Bederov Arkadiy Vladimirovich

    Bederov Arkadiy Vladimirovich

    Writer, producer, winner of the TEFI (Television Broadcasting) award,
    Member of the Russian and International Television Academies, Honored Worker of Culture

    Moscow, Russia
  • Shergova  Ksenya Alexandrovna

    Shergova Ksenya Alexandrovna

    Documentary filmmaker, candidate of art criticism, member of the Union of Cinematographers of Russia, Member of the Academy of Russian Television, International Academy of TV and RV, head of the Department of Directing Academy of Media Industry
    Moscow, Russia
  • Laskary Elena Victorovna

    Laskary Elena Victorovna

    Documentary director, laureate of Russian and international film festivals
    Moscow, Russia



We are looking forward to meet you on International Ecological TV Festival “To Save and Preserve”!
International Ecological TV Festival “To Save and Preserve”

Ответственный за распространение информации о фестивале и приглашение участников

  • ecofest@ugoria.tv
  • +7 (3467) 33-34-70 – Поломарь София Васильевна